LIFE MEMBERS OF SUTHERLAND DCC (* Deceased)

Evan Atkins (2010), Grahame Barry (1992), Merv Black (1985)*, Matthew Bradley (2015), Mark Chapman (2015), Tony Clark (2002), Geoff Coleman (1998)*, Julia Coote (1988)*, Ted Cotton (2000)*, Alan Cramond (1985)*, Barry Davison (1988)*, Bob Duff (2005), Mathew Duff (2009), John Dyson (2018), David Givney (1997), Geoff Glover (1994), Bryan Hazell (1972)*, Matthew Hughston (2017), Tom Iceton (1988), Phil Jaques (2015), Brett Johnson (2006), Glenn McGrath (2018), Keith Meadows (2003), Harry Peters (2006)*, Lee Prescott (2019), Daniel Rixon (2022), Steve Rixon (2010), John Smythe (1972)*, Kevin Tuite (2002), Phil Weatherall (2017), Nathan Whittingham (2022), Chris Williams (2022)

LIFE MEMBERS OF NEW SOUTH WALES CRICKET ASSOCIATION (* Deceased)

John Dyson (2002), Bryan Hazell (1977)*, Tom Iceton (2005), Glenn McGrath (2008), Steve Rixon (1996)

LIFE MEMBERS OF SYDNEY CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Tony Clark (2009), David Givney (2004)

HONORARY LIFE MEMBERS OF MARYLEBONE CRICKET CLUB

Andy Roberts (1986), Glenn McGrath (2009)

MEMBERS OF ICC HALL OF FAME

Andy Roberts (one of 55 inaugural inductees 2009), Glenn McGrath (inducted 2012)

MEMBERS OF CRICKET AUSTRALIA HALL OF FAME

Glenn McGrath (inducted 2013), Norm O'Neill (inducted 2018)

MEMBERS OF CRICKET NSW HALL OF FAME

John Dyson (inducted 2024), Glenn McGrath (inducted 2011), Norm O'Neill (inducted 2013), Steve Rixon (inducted 2023)

MEMBERS OF SPORT AUSTRALIA HALL OF FAME

Glenn McGrath (inducted 2011)

ORDER OF AUSTRALIA HONOURS

AO (Officer of the Order of Australia)

Bob Every (Australia Day 2012) - for distinguished service to business and to the community Glenn McGrath (King's Birthday 2024) - for distinguished service to community health through breast cancer support and to cricket as an international coach

AM (Member of the Order of Australia)

Bob Jordan (Queen's Birthday 2018) - for significant service to business and to charitable causes Glenn McGrath (Australia Day 2008) - for service to cricket and to the community Harry Peters (Queen's Birthday 2005) - for service to the seafood industry and to the community

OAM (Medal of the Order of Australia)

Stan Gilchrist (Australia Day 2015) - for service to cricket and to the community Bryan Hazell (Australia Day 1996) - for service to cricket as a player and administrator Tom Iceton (Australia Day 2010) - for service to cricket in New South Wales Norm O'Neill (Queen's Birthday 2003) - for service to cricket as a player and coach Warren Smith (Australia Day 2009) - for service to cricket as a coach throughout New South Wales